Read the class member names featured while the photo loads...

CHS Class of 1953 - Maxi-II Reunion

Maxi II - June 14, 1986 - Class of 1953 (90432 bytes)
Front row, left to right: Miss Virginia Wall, class sponsor, Chillicothe; Joyce Ewing Dowell, Chillicothe; Pat Koehly Hibler, Chillicothe; Mary Gar Underwood, Chillicothe; Audrey Minnis Baker, Maryville.  Second row, from left: Ellen Fairchild Berlin, Lubbock, TX; Ermilou Hopper Bryan, Topeka, KS; Maurita Pigg McCurley, Ft. Worth, TX; Martha Ervin Boothroyd, Littleton, CO; Carolyn Hurst Stephens, Amelia, OH; Betty Gall Shipley, San Diego, CA; Ethelyn Canterbury Thompson, Independence.  Third row, from left: Bill Slattery, Chillicothe; Ella Mathews Brown, Hobbs, NM; Shirley Cooper Fifer, Chillicothe; Janet Hill Neal, Liberty; Shirley Clowdis Tye, Chillicothe; George Newbolt, principal, Chillicothe.  Fourth row, from left: Frank Sefton, Glendale, AZ; Bob Forbis, Independence; David Campbell, Cairo; Glen Thomas, Chillicothe; Harold Atkins, Chillicothe; Billy McKown, Owosso, MI. Back row: Arlie Judd, Ft. Worth, TX; Robert Walz, Lee's Summit; Carl Jeffries, Red Oak, TX; David Pyrtle, Chula; Gerald Stiles, Duxbury, MA; Earle Teegarden, Jr., Chillicothe.

Back to Reunions Revisited
Close This Page | Print This Page
Maxi Home