Read the class member names featured while the photo loads...

CHS Class of 1953 - Maxi-IV Reunion

CHS Class of 1953 (81032 bytes)
Front row, left to right: Barbara Boyle DeVaul, Carolyn Hurst Stephens, Audrey Minnis Baker, Virginia Wall, Mary Garr Underwood, Ellen Fairchild Berlin, Martha Ervin Boothroyd, and Janet Hill Neal. Second row, from left: Janet Olenhouse Brittain, Shirley Cooper Fifer, Nancy Scott Yerger, Betty Gall Shipley, Ethelyn Canterbury Thompson, Joyce Ewing Dowell, Ermilou Hopper Bryan, and Shirley Clowdis Tye. Third row, from left: Doris Ferguson Schworer, Ella Mathews Jacques, Arlie Judd, Jr., C.S. Jones, Jr., Bill VanCleave, Harold Atkins, Marc Anderson, and Bill Slattery. Back row, from left: Ronald O'Dell, Glen Thomas, Jr., Bob Forbis, Joe Husler, Frank Sefton, Earle Teegarden, Jr., and David Pyrtle.

Back to Reunions Revisited
Close This Page | Print This Page
Maxi Home