Read the class member names featured while the photo loads...

CHS Class of 1953 - Maxi-V Reunion

Class of 1953 Maxi-V Reunion 2001 (42244 bytes)
Front Row, left to right: Janet Hill Neal, Shirley Sallee Pherson, Audrey Minnis Baker, Martha Ervin Boothryod, Miss Virginia Wall, Maurita Pigg McCurley, Barbara Jones Fettkether, Carolyn Hurst Stephens, and Ellen Fairchild Berlin. Second Row: Betty Thomas Rowland, Nancy Scott Yerger, Joyce Ewing Dowell, Ella Louise Mathews Jacques, Betty Gall Shipley, Mary Garr Underwood, Ethelyn Canterbury Thompson, and Doris Ferguson Schworer. Third Row: C.S. Jones, Jr., Bill Slattery, John E. Cook, Earle S. (Sam) Teegarden, Bill R. Manning, Janet Olenhouse Brittain, Barbara Boehner Cook, and Shirly Clowdis Tye. Fourth Row: Arlie Judd, Frank T. Sefton, Billy Jack McKown, John W. Hayen, Gene Sickler, Harold L. Atkins, and Robert E. Forbis. Fifth Row: Joseph L. Husler, David Pyrtle, Glenn Thomas, and Ronald F. O'Dell.

Back to Reunions Revisited
Close This Page | Print This Page
Maxi Home