Close This Window
Print This Window


In Memoriam (6960 bytes)


E. F. Allison
Viola Anderson
Elizabeth Bates
Grace Allen Boehner
Donald Cox
Pat Crabtree
Earle Dillinger
Jewell Dowell
S. Taylor Dowell
Lydia Evans
Lee Fitchett
Margaret Frith
Dorothy Graham
Mary Grubb
Leonard Hobart
Violet Houser
Raymond Houston
Honor Israel
Kate Johnson
Elston King
Emelia Leech
Howard Leech
Ruth Linville
Gladys Lucas
Mildred Mackey
Cramer Mansur
Jean Miquelon
Bob Moore
Ed Nelson
Ermine Newbolt
George P. Newbolt
Josephine Norville
Roberta Perrine
Ethel Perry
Carol Peters Youngblood
Ruth Pultz
Lenore Riggen
Isabelle Ruddy
Mack Ruth
Angelo Saccaro
Blanche Sawyer
Bill Slayton
Lorraine Smith
Dorothy Snowday
Rowena St. John
J. O. Teasley
Thomas Waddill
Robert Weston


Marian Cantwell
Grace Hamblin Dawkins
Valeta Jones
Mary Frances (Lawler) Hallissy
Alma Edwards Newton

Board Members

Robert Frith
Dr. Joseph Gale
Charles Melvin Grace
Julian Grace
Dr. Lee Jackson
Ben Wood Jones
Merl Jones
Russell Potter
Stanley Scruby
W. L. Shaffer, Jr.
Kirk Winkelmeyer

Back to Top

Chillicothe R-II School District

Home Maxi VIII Classes of the 50's 50's Faculty In Memory
Current Events School History Reunions Revisited Hornet Boosters

Web site created by:
BK Web Works

Web Site Hosted by Green Hills Telephone Corporation

Page updated Wednesday, September 21, 2016